Beginner’s Guide to Ethereum mining

Waltonchain All-in-One - Extended

Welcome!

I would like to warmly welcome everyone to waltonchain
This is an updated, extended community-written post and I will try to update it regularly over time.
Please respect our rules (see sidebar) and feel free to comment, contribute and ask questions.
Don’t forget to subscribe to the subreddit for any news on Waltonchain!
 

Getting Started

What is Waltonchain?

The Waltonchain Foundation is building a cross-industry, cross-data sharing platform by integrating Blockchain with the Internet of Things through self-developed RFID Chips with intellectual property rights.
The in-house developed Waltonchain RFID chips integrate a proprietary, genuine random number generator and an asymmetric encryption logic and hardware signature circuit, all of which are patent-protected.
The combination of self-developed RFID chips and the Waltonchain blockchain will ultimately achieve the interconnection of all things and create a genuine, believable, traceable businessmodel with totally shared data and transparent information.
Waltonchain will unfold a new era of the Value Internet of Things (VIoT).
 
Waltonchain Introduction Video
Launch of Waltonchain
 

The Project

The Waltonchain team has formulated a 4-phase development plan, starting from infrastructure platform establishment to gradually incorporating retail, logistics and product manufacturing, and to finally achieving the full coverage of the business ecosystem.
 
As for the phase 1.0 of the project, the team has developed the clothing system integration scheme based on RFID. The application scenarios at phase 1.0 will establish Golden demonstration template
At phase 2.0, our RFID beacon chip will be massproduced and can be used in clothing, B2C retail and logistics.
At phase 3.0, manufacturers will achieve traceable customization of intelligent packaging.
At the project phase 4.0, with the upgrading and iteration of assets information collection hardware and improvement of blockchain data structure, all assets can be registered in Waltonchain in the future.
 
Original Roadmap Thread

Project-Updates:

Video: WTC-Garment System by Waltonchain & Kaltendin
Video: WTC-Food System by Waltonchain
 

Official Resources

Waltonchain Whitepaper
Waltonchain Official Website
Waltonchain Github
 
Official Official Medium
Official Slack
Official Instagram
Official Facebook
Official Twitter @waltonchain
Official Telegram @waltonchain_en
 
Dedicated community Telegram channel for Waltonchain miners, MN & GMN holders.
@WaltonchainMining
 
 
Chinese Community
本群为沃尔顿链华文官方社群
Chinese Telegram @waltonchain_cn
官方网站 - Waltonchain China - Website
 
Korean Community
공식사이트 - Waltonchain Korea - Website
카카오톡 - Waltonchain Korea - Kakao
트위터 - Waltonchain Korea - Twitter
블로그 - Waltonchain Korea - Naver Blog
인스타그램 - Waltonchain Korea - Instagram
Freyr 공식텔레그램방(한국) - Freyrchain Korea - Telegram
Communities in Progress
Russian Twitter @waltonchain_ru
Russian Website
Japanese Twitter @waltonchain_jp
Japanese Website
Brazilian Twitter @waltonchain_br
 

Waltonchain Wallet

Please note that before the token swap,
DO NOT transfer your ERC20 WTC tokens to the WTC wallet!!
 
Wallet for PC (Github)
Web Wallet - Instruction Manual
Windows Wallet - User Manual
Windows Wallet - Tutorial Video
Wallet for Android
Google Playstore
Github
Android User Manual
Android Wallet - Tutorial Video
 
Wallet for IOS
(pending Apple Store approval)
 
Explorer
Waltonchain Explorer
Waltonchain Blockchain Explorer User Manual
 
Mining
Waltonchain GPU Mining User Manual
Waltonchain Progressive Mining Reward Program
 
Unofficial
Unofficial Guardian Masternode Tracker
waltonchain.tech - Unofficial collection of news and useful resources

The Foundation

>> Waltonchain Organizational Chart <<<--
 
Waltonchain Foundation Ltd. (Singapore) - 沃尔顿链
Waltonchain (HK) Development Co. Ltd. (Head company)
Walton Chain Technology Co. Ltd. (Korea)
Silicon (Shenzhen) Electronic Technology Co. Ltd.
Silicon (Xiamen) Electronic Technology Co.Ltd. (RFID Chip Research)
Silicon (Quanzhou) Electronic Technology Co. Ltd.(IoT Intelligent Switch Chip)
Nanjing Sleewa Information Technology Co. Ltd. (Blockchain)
Quanzhou KEDIHENG Electronic Technology Co. Ltd
Xiamen IOT Technology Co. Ltd.
Xiamen Citylink Technology Co.Ltd.
Xiamen ZhongChuan IOT Industry Research Institute Co.Ltd.
 

The Team

Founder:

Do Sanghyuk (都相爀) – Initiator in Korea
Korean, Vice Chairman of the China - Korea Cultural Exchange Development Committee, Director of the Korea Standard Products Association, Chairman of Seongnam Branch of the Korea Small and Medium Enterprises Committee, Chairman of Korea NC Technology Co., Ltd., Senior Reporter of IT TODAY News, Senior Reporter of NEWS PAPER Economic Department, Director of ET NEWS.
 
Xu Fangcheng (许芳呈) – Initiator in China
Chinese, majored in Business Management, former Director for Supply Chain Management of Septwolves Group Ltd., has rich practical experience in supply chain management and purchasing process management. Currently, he is the Director of Shenzhen Silicon, the Director of Xiamen Silicon and the Board Chairman of Quanzhou Silicon. He is also one of our Angel investors.
 

Senior Experts:

Kim Suk ki (金锡基)
Korean, South Koreas electronics industry leader, Doctor of Engineering (graduated from the University of Minnesota), Professor of Korea University, previously worked at Bell Labs and Honeywell USA, served as vice president of Samsung Electronics, senior expert in integrated circuit design field, IEEE Senior Member, Vice President of the Korea Institute of Electrical Engineers, Chairman of the Korea Semiconductor Industry Association. Has published more than 250 academic papers with more than 60 patents.
 
Zhu Yanping (朱延平)
Taiwanese, China, Doctor of Engineering (graduated from National Cheng Kung University), Chairman of the Taiwan Cloud Services Association, Director of Information Management Department of National Chung Hsing University. Has won the Youth Invention Award by Taiwan Ministry of Education and Taiwan Top Ten Information Talent Award. Has deeply studied blockchain applications over the years and led a block chain technology team to develop systems for health big data and agricultural traceability projects.
 

Chief Experts

Mo Bing (莫冰)
Chinese, Doctor of Engineering (graduated from Harbin Institute of Technology), Research Professor of Korea University, Distinguished Fellow of Sun Yat - sen University, Internet of Things expert, integrated circuit expert, Senior Member of Chinese Society of Micro-Nano Technology, IEEE Member. Has published more than 20 papers and applied for 18 invention patents. Began his research of BitCoin in 2013, one of the earliest users of btc 38.com and Korea korbit. Served as Technical Director of Korea University to cooperate with Samsung Group to complete the project Multi sensor data interaction and fusion based on peer to peer network. Committed to the integration of block chain technology and Internet of Things to create a real commercialized public chain.
 
Wei Songjie (魏松杰)
Chinese, Doctor of Engineering (graduated from the University of Delaware), Associate Professor of Nanjing University of Science and Technology, Core Member and Master Supervisor of Network Space Security Engineering Research Institute, Block Chain Technology expert in the field of computer network protocol and application, network and information security. Has published more than 20 papers and applied for 7 invention patents. Previously worked at Google, Qualcomm, Bloomberg and many other high-tech companies in the United States, served as R D engineer and technical expert; has a wealth of experience in computer system design, product development and project management.
 

Core Members

Shan Liang (单良)
Graduated from KOREATECH (Korea University of Technology and Education) Mechanical Engineering Department, Venture Capital PhD, GM of Waltonchain Technology Co., Ltd. (Korea), Director of Korea Sungkyun Technology Co., Ltd., Chinese Market Manager of the heating component manufacturer NHTECH, a subsidiary of Samsung SDI, economic group leader of the Friendship Association of Chinese Doctoral Students in Korea, one of the earliest users of Korbit, senior digital money player.
 
Chen Zhangrong (陈樟荣)
Chinese, graduated in Business Management, received a BBA degree in Armstrong University in the United States, President of TIANYU INTERNATIONAL GROUP LIMITED, leader of Chinese clothing accessories industry, Chinas well-known business mentor, guest of the CCTV2 Win in China show in 2008. Researcher in the field of thinking training for Practical Business Intelligence e-commerce and MONEYYOU course, expert on success for Profit Model course. Began to contact Bitcoin in 2013 with a strong interest and in-depth study of digital money and decentralized management thinking. Has a wealth of practical experience in the business management, market research, channel construction, business cooperation and business model.
 
Lin Herui (林和瑞)
Chinese, Dean of Xiamen Zhongchuan Internet of Things Industry Research Institute, Chairman of Xiamen Citylink Technology Co., Ltd., Chairman of Xiamen IOT. He successively served as Nokia RD Manager and Product Manager, Microsoft Hardware Department Supply Chain Director. In 2014, started to set up a number of IoT enterprises and laid out the industrial chain of the Internet of Things. The products and services developed under his guidance are very popular. Assisted the government in carrying out industrial and policy research and participated in planning of multiple government projects of smart cities, IoT towns and project reviews.
 
Ma Xingyi (马兴毅)
Chinese, China Scholarship Council (CSC) special student, Doctor of Engineering of Korea University, Research Professor of Fusion Chemical Systems Institute of Korea University, Korea Sungkyun Technology Co., Ltd. CEO, Member of Korea Industry Association, Associate Member of the Royal Society of Chemistry, has published his research results in the worlds top journal Nature Communications and participated in the preparation of a series of teaching materials for Internet of Things engineering titled Introduction to the Internet of Things. His current research direction covers cross-disciplines that combine blockchain technology with intelligent medical technology.
 
Zhao Haiming (赵海明)
Chinese, Doctor of Chemical Conductive Polymer of Sungkyunkwan University, core member of Korea BK21th conductive polymer project, researcher of Korea Gyeonggi Institute of Sensor, researcher of Korea ECO NCTech Co., Ltd., Vice President of the Chinese Chamber of Commerce, Director of Korea Sungkyun Technology Co., Ltd. He has been engaged in transfer of semiconductor, sensor and other technologies in South Korea. He is an early participant of the digital currency market.
 
Liu Cai (刘才)
Chinese, Master of Engineering, has 12 years of experience in design and verification of VLSI and a wealth of practical project experience in RFID chip design process, SOC chip architecture, digital-analog hybrid circuit design, including algorithm design, RTL design, simulation verification, FPGA prototype verification, DC synthesis, backend PR, package testing, etc. Has led a team to complete the development of a variety of navigation and positioning baseband chips and communication baseband chips, finished a series of AES, DES and other encryption module designs, won the first prize of GNSS and LBS Association of China for scientific and technological progress. Finally, he is an expert in the consensus mechanism principle of blockchain and the related asymmetric encryption algorithm.
 
Yang Feng (杨锋)
Chinese, Master of Engineering, worked at ZTE. Artificial intelligence expert, integrated circuit expert. Has 12 years of experience in VLSI research and development, architecture design and verification and 5 years of research experience in artificial intelligence and the genetic algorithm. Has won the Shenzhen Science and Technology Innovation Award. Has done an in-depth research on the principle and realization of the RFID technology, the underlying infrastructure of blockchain, smart contracts and the consensus mechanism algorithm.
 
Guo Jianping (郭建平)
Chinese, Doctor of Engineering (graduated from the Chinese University of Hong Kong), Associate Professor of the Hundred Talents Program of Sun Yat-sen University, academic advisor of masters degree students, IEEE senior member, integrated circuit expert. Has published more than 40 international journal conference papers in the field of IC design and applied for 16 patents in China.
 
Huang Ruimin (黄锐敏)
Chinese, Doctor of Engineering (graduated from the University of Freiburg, Germany), academic advisor of masters degree students, lecturer of the Department of Electronics of Huaqiao University, integrated circuit expert. Mainly explores digital signal processing circuit and system implementation and works on digital signal processing technology long-term research and development.
 
Guo Rongxin (郭荣新)
Chinese, Master of Engineering, Deputy Director of the Communication Technology Research Center of Huaqiao University. Has more than 10 years of experience in design and development of hardware and software for embedded systems, works on the long-term research and development of RFID and blockchain technology in the field of Internet of Things.
 
Dai Minhua (戴闽华)
Chinese, graduated in Business Management, received a BBA degree from Armstrong University, senior financial expert, served as Vice President and CFO of Tanyu International Group Co., Ltd. Has 13 years of financial work experience, has a wealth of experience in developing and implementing enterprise strategy and business plans, as well as achieving business management objectives and development goals.
 
Liu Dongxin (刘东欣)
Chinese, received an MBA from China Europe International Business School, Visiting Scholar of Kellogg School of Management at Northwestern University, strategic management consulting expert, investment and financing expert. His current research interest lies in the impact of the blockchain technology on the financial sector.
 

Angel Investors

Song Guoping (宋国平)
Qiu Jun (邱俊)
Yan Xiaoqian (严小铅)
Lin Jingwei (林敬伟)
He Honglian (何红连)

Advisory Team

Ko Sang Tae (高尚台)
Liu Xiaowei (刘晓为)
Su Yan (苏岩)
Zhang Yan (张岩)
Ma Pingping (马萍萍)
Peng Xiande (彭先德)
Fu Ke (傅克)
Xiao Guangjian (肖光坚)
Li Xiong (李雄)
 
The Team (pt.I)
The Team - The Engineers (pt. II)
The Team - Angel Investors & Advisors (pt. III)
WaltonChain Office Tour
Meet the team #1: Xu Fangcheng
Meet the team #2: South Korean Team
Meet the team #3: Wei Songjie
Meet the team #4: Suk Ki Kim
Meet the team #5: Lin Herui
Meet the team #6: Bing Mok (CEO)
 

Partnerships, Affiliations & Corporate Interests

Government Affiliations
Fujian IoT Industry Association
Air purification and smart monitoring project with Jinhu Provincial Government
"Smart Oceans" blockchain R&D project with Fujian Provincial Government
Building "Blockchain Silicon Valley" with Taiwan Cloud and Fujian Provincial Government
KISA and Korean IoT research centre
Taiwan Cloud Association
Korea University engineering department
Korea Blockchain Enterprise Promotion Association (authorized by South Korean National Assembly)
 
Smart Logistics / Smart Warehouse
Xiangyu Group
Fuyao Glass Industry Group co., Ltd
Kehua
Lipson Plastic
NanKang City Furniture industry
Direct delivery
Fujian Soonbox Logistics Park
Huodull Technology
 
Smart Retail
Guangdong Original Clothing Trading Center
Shenzhen M&A Association of Listed Companies
Septwolves
Fuguiniao
SMEN
TANYU
JoeOne
Lalabobo
Ishijah
Kaltendin
 
Technical Alliance
Alibaba Cloud
China Mobile IoT Alliance
Xiamen Branch of China Telecom Corporation Limited
Zhangzhou Branch of** China Telecom** Corporation Limited
NC Technologies
Shenzhen Card Cube Smart Technology co., Ltd
NIDS Sensor Technology
Sungkyun Technologies
NH Tech
Jiangsu Zhongke Internet of Things Technology Venture Capital Co., Ltd.
Fujian C-TOP Electronics co., Ltd.
 
Finance
Sinolink Securites
Gingko Capital (Investment Arm of Waltonchain) -> Investments
Gingko Investment List on Reddit
 
Blockchain Partner
Mobius
Freyrchain
Loci
Coinlink
SwftCoin
Morganchain
Aston
 
Media Partner
JU&KE Creative Design
Yunnan Yunshanghuaxia Trading co., Ltd.
ArtCrypto
Fanfangxiang Culture & Media co., Ltd.
 
Waltonchain Government Affiliations Infographic
Waltonchain Business Affiliations Infographic
Summary of Some of Waltonchain's Government and Business Partnerships
 
Child Chains
Freyrchain - Freyrchain - The world’s first blockchain-based collectibles data authenticity platform
Fashionchain Fashionchain - Fashionchain restructures the strongly-centralized pyramid structure inherent in the fashion industry ecology into a decentralized structure in which all parties connect point to point directly.
 
Click here for the News, PR & Awards Thread.
Click here for a Timeline of Official - Waltonchain-Medium - Posts.
 
Videos
Waltonchain Annual Meeting Presentation Video
Waltonchain Introduction Video
Waltonchain Visit and Product Demo! (Part 1 of 2) - Boxmining
Waltonchain Interview and Demo (Part 2 of 2) - Boxmining
Waltonchain Coinnest Meetup with Mo Bing
Dr. Mo Bing's First Live Interview with Coinnest CEO
Waltonchain CEO Mo Bing announcing the official launch of Waltonchain Mainnet
List of AMAs
First Reddit AMA - October 1, 2017
Technical AMA - October 9, 2017
Hardware AMA Summary - October 17,2017
Extended Hardware AMA - October 24, 2017
Retail Demo AMA - November 27, 2017
Masternode AMA - December 7, 2017
Slack AMA Live Thread - January 3, 2018
Waltonchain Beta Release AMA Part 1 - January 5, 2018
Waltonchain Beta Release AMA Part 2 - January 15, 2018
Waltonchain February Q&A - February 18, 2018
Waltonchain March AMA Part 1 - March 19, 2018
Waltonchain March AMA Part 2 - March 27, 2018
Progress Reports
Waltonchain Work Progress in Q2 2018
Waltonchain Work Progress in Q1 2018
Waltonchain: New Logo · New IC strategy ·New Journey!
The Summary of Waltonchain in 2017
Waltonchain Project Progress Report (Nov. – Dec. 2017)
Professor Kim Suk Ki Arrived at Xiamen for Project Review and to Provide Guidance
A letter to the waltonchain family
A Letter from Waltonchain Foundation
Waltonchain Alpha Version Internal Testing
Noteworthy Posts
Waltonchain’s Bigger Picture: OBOR
Waltonchain: Ushering an Era of IoT Mass Market Adoption
What is Waltonchain and Why Should We Care?
Waltonchain and the Chinese Government: Cooperation, Collaboration and a Bright Future
Top 5 Cryptocurrencies Set For Success In 2018 - Invest in Blockchain
 
Exchanges
Binance, Coinnest, HitBTC, LATOKEN, OKEx, Kucoin, COSS, Coinlink, Allcoin, Coinrail, Cobinhood, Huobi
 

Frequently Asked Questions

 
 
Walton Knights
u/fent11
u/NetworkTraveler
u/yayowam
u/Crypto_RALLY
u/TheSideQuest
RikkiTikki (slack)
Crypto Buff (telegram)
submitted by istaan69 to waltonchain [link] [comments]

What is Finatch?

ABOUT FINATCH Finatch is a private Blockchain Technology Company which aim's at revolutrionizing the Blockchain Technology industry.
Looking at the lack of stable, fast and reliable decentralized crypto exchanges which causes inconviniences to crypto traders in the space. We have come up with the solution to the problems faced by decentralized exchanges.
There are basically two different types of exchanges: Centralized and Decentralized exchanges. We will focus on the Deentralized exchange system. We have a strong belief that Decentralized based crypto exchanges will be bigger than Centralized based crypto exchanges in the nearest future, because Blockchain is all about Decentralization.
They will play an evermore role in the world of finance, and we call this FINATCH EXCHANGE. FINATCH EXCHANGE Finatch Exchange is a Decntralized crypto exchange, which is run and powered by the Finatch Smart Contract Blockchain. Problems Poor technical architecture in Decentralized exchanges There are a good number of exchanges set up by professionals who have little or no experience in finance or in operating an exchange. They often take the easiest route to get the system up and running. While this may work well in the beginning, as traffic grows, the system will not be able to handle the increased load. Exchange systems need to be engineered from the ground up with security, efficiency, speed, and scalability in mind. This often slows down the initial development, but is critical for long-term success.
Our team has decades of combined experience building and maintaining world class financial systems that shape the economy. We understand how these systems are built from the ground up. Slow Smart Contract confirmation time Deployment of Smart contract on the blockchain takes time and causes inconveniences becauses of the poorly built blockchain, this results in a bad user experience in decentralized crypto exchanges.
Our team has designed a new and capable type of Blockchain that speeds up confirmation time for smart contratcts, making the platform user friendly and smooth. Insecured Platform There are hundreds of exchanges that went down due to being hacked.
Finatch is built to top notch quality, audited, and penetration tested. We have experience building financial systems to the highest security standards and strive to ensure security first. Poor market liquidity Professional traders and normal users are significantly affected by this. Having a shallow orderbook means high slippage when trading, which is very expensive for traders.
Finatch’s team have been in both the finance and crypto industry for many years. The team has worked on and operated a number of exchanges, and have accumulated a large network of partners in this space. These partners will be key in bootstrapping the exchange. Poor customer service Traders are a different breed when it comes to users. Understanding the trader mentality is vital for running a successful exchange. Money is literally on-the-line. Many exchange service trades as if they were running a social media site. A 3-second delay in seeing your friends’ status update would hardly be noticed, but on an exchange, the same would be unacceptable, resulting in a torrent of user complaints.
In additional to the technology stack, Finatch is built with service in mind. Finatch shares and supports responsibilities across the entire staff and company. When a trader has a problem, they get an answer directly from someone who knows the system and not someone reading from a script. Limited access to decentralized services There are few existing decentralized exchanges with close to good user interface and lacks quick and reasonable smart contract transaction fees, causing slow platorm functioning.
Our team has designed a new and capable type of Blockchain that speeds up confirmation time for smart contratcts, making the platform user friendly and smooth. Poor internationalization and language support Blockchains have no borders. Most exchanges focus only on one language or one country.
Our international multi-lingual team has extensive working experience in North America, Europe, Asia and Africa and we are able to smoothly support the global market. Lack of transparency All trading activities should be decentralized and open to the general public to insure trust and transparency in trades. Centralized crypto exchanges lack this quality.
Finatch runs on a Decentralized crypto platform where all trading activities are transparent.
Finatch is a Crypto Decentralized crypto exchange that has the feel and look of Centralized Crypto exchange but with more convinience And extra Blockchain Security Layer. An Exchange where you own your private keys.
Finatch exchange is a huge decentralized trading exchange platform equipped with various sub-platform, trading tools and secure decentralized wallet.
Finatch exchange consists of various sub platforms to choose from, this changes the trading experience namely: 1. Binary Platform: Fin vault platform, FinBox platform 2. Finatch trading tools: Finatch exchange have the best trading tools ready for traders on all our trading platform, taking trading experience to the next level. You can choose from our multiple trading tools the one that suits your trading skills. 3.Andriod and iOs Mobile Trading Application. MATCHING ENGINE With our Unique Smart Contract Blockchain Our matching engine is capable of sustaining 1,500,000 orders / second, making Finatch one of the fastest exchanges in the market today. You can be certain, on our exchange, that your orders will never be stuck due to the matching engine being overwhelmed.
FEATURE ROLLOUT We will roll out the platform in roughly the following order: Decentralized (on-chain) exchange Spot trading Margin trading Futures Anonymous instant exchange and more... COINS Finatch will support trading pairs in the following coins: BTC ETH LTC BCH FIN (Finatch Coin) More coins will be added over time. We generally will only add coins that have strong credibility, user base, and liquidity. If you have a coin that you wish to be listed on Finatch later. DEVICE COVRAGE We will provide cross-platform trading clients for: Web-based decentralized trading client Android native client iOS native client (pending App Store review) Mobile HTML5 client (including WeChat H5 client) PC (Windows) native client REST API MULTILINGUAL SUPPORT We will support English, Chinese, Japanese and Korean on all of our user interfaces. (The very initial release will be in English only.) More languages will be added over time.
FINATCH COIN We will build our own Blockchain based Crypto coin, called the Finatch Coin. The Finatch Coin Total Supply is capped at 952.5M, but a strict pre mine of 200M FIN will be mined during the genesis Block. FIN Coin will run on the Finatch Blockchain. Percentage (%) Amount (FIN) Participant 25% 50,000,000 Airdrop&Bounty Programs 25% 50,000,000 Project Development 40% 80,000,000 Founding Team 10% 20,000,000 Angel Investors No ICO or Pre-ICO will take place. 50% of pre-mined Coins will be distributed to the general Public Via Airdrop stages and Bounty Programs. FIN VALUE AND REPURCHASING PLAN You can use FIN to pay for any fees on our platform, inculding but not limited to: Exchange fees Withdraw fees Listing fees Any other fee
When you use FIN to pay for fees, you will receive a significant discount: 1st year 2nd year 3rd year 4th year 5th year Discount Rate 60% 30% 12.5% 6.75%5 no discount
REPURCHASING PLAN Every quater, we will use 15% of our profits to buy back the pre-mined FIN coin and Burn them, until we buy up 50% of the pre-mined FIN coin during genesis block (100M) back. All buy back transactions will be annouced on the blockchain. FUNDS USAGE
35% of the funds will be used to build the Finatch platform and perform upgrades to the system, which inculdes team recruiting, training, and the development budget. 50% will be used for Finatch branding and marketing, including continuous promotion and education of Finatch and Blockchain innovations in industry mediums. A sufficient budget for various advertisment activities, to help Finatch become popular among investors, and to attract active users to the platform. 15% will be kept in reserve to cope with any emergency or unexpected situation that might come up. FINATCH BLOCKCHAIN Finatch Blockchain is a powerful unique blockchain built to solve the problems of long confirmation times and high transaction fees on smart contract Blockchains.
We also solve the scalablity problem with block size, by increasing the block size limit to 1GB. Finatch Blockchain can handle more than 100,000,000 tranactions per second, with as little to as low as $0.001 tranaction fee, making our blockchain the most convinent and reliable blockchain in exixtence.
Our Blockchain runs on Scrypt PoW/PoS and Fault Tolorence Algorithms, making it one the most secure blockchains. You can deploy smart contracts, decentralized applications and create your own (FRC Tokens) on our blockchain.
BUILD DECENTRALIZED APPLICATIONS Combining a modified Bitcoin Core infrastructure with an intercompatible version of the Ethereum Virtual Machine (EVM), Finatch Blockchain merges the reliability of Bitcoin’s unfailing blockchain with the endless possibilities provided by smart contracts.
Designed with stability, modularity and interoperability in mind, Finatch Blockchain is the foremost toolkit for building trusted decentralized applications, suited for real-world, business oriented use cases. Its hybrid nature, in combination with a PoS/PoW consensus protocol, allows Finatch Blockchain applications to be compatible with major blockchain ecosystems, while providing native support for mobile devices and IoT appliances.
DEPLOY DECENTRALIZED SMART CONTRACTS Finatch makes it easier than ever for established sectors and legacy institutions to interface with blockchain technology. Create your own tokens, automate supply chain management and engage in self-executing agreements in a standardized environment, verified and tested for stability.
SMART CONTRACT LIFE CYCLE MANAGMENT Finatch, in cooperation with its academic partners, develops tools and methods to standardize the workflow for business smart contract development. This includes the formally verifiable translation of human-readable agreements to machine smart contracts, and the error-resilient specification of their elements, terms and conditions.
SETTING INDUSTRY STANDARDS Cooperating with a series of partners and third parties, Finatch aims to establish a smart contract hub, offering secure and thoroughly tested contract templates, tailor fitted for a multitude of industries and use cases, such as supply chain management, telecommunications, IoT, social networking, Crypto exchanges and many more. ABOUT FIN COIN FIN Coin is a decentralised Cryptocurrency based on Finatch. It is the local based Cryptocurrency of Finatch Blockchain. FIN Coins are cryptographic software tokens used to engage with distributed applications (DApps) and smart contracts on the Finatch Platform. FIN Coins will serve as the staking currency of the Finatch blockchain and fuel computational operations performed by the Finatch network.
SPECIFICATION Total Pre-Mined Supply: 200,000,000 Block Target: 3-15 seconds Stake Return: ~5 FIN Coin Algorithm: Scrypt PoW/PoS and FT The FINATCH Foundation: Governance Structure The development and maintenance of the FINATCH Blockchain, as well as all services provided by FINATCH, are directed and supervised by the FINATCH Foundation - a non-profit organization, representing FINATCH’s stake and token holders as elaborated below.
In order to avoid the inefficient conduct, open source and blockchain projects often suffer from, and to ensure a coherent and standardized implementation of the FINATCH blockchain, the FINATCH Foundation was established under the guidance and support of FINATCH Inc. The Foundation will oversee the development of the FINATCH Blockchain, advocate governance transparency, and promote the safety and harmony of the open source ecosystem.
The design of the Foundation’s governance structure mainly considers sustainability, management effectiveness, and fund-raising security in the open source community. The Foundation consists of various committees, such as Executive Judgment, Code Review, Finance & HR, as well as Marketing & PR. The different committees work in cooperation to manage FINATCH’s daily operations and special occasions with detailed operational procedures and rules.
Learn more here: https://finatch.org/governance-structure
Decentralized Governance Protocol The Decentralized Governance Protocol (DGP) is designed so that individual blockchain parameters can be modified through a specially designed smart contract on the blockchain. Most importantly, this technology allows these blockchain parameters to be changed without any disruption to the ecosystem. After a setting change, no new software must be downloaded by users, and no intervention is needed from stakers, miners and node operators.
The way the DGP works is relatively straightforward. First, a governing party for the DGP makes a proposal to change a parameter. Afterward, all the governing parties for the DGP can vote on the proposal, and if it receives enough approval votes, then the parameter change proposal becomes active. The proposal data is then placed in a standardized format and a particular storage space so that the blockchain software can easily access it without needing to execute the DGP contract directly.
Learn more here: https://finatch.org/decentralized-governance-protocol
The FINATCH Foundation will list the total assets that it holds including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Legal Tender, and FIN COINS. The Foundation will also seek complementary services to aid our efforts in transparency and professionalism with a professional auditing firm, legal team and a professional digital asset management solution. We hope this will help promote the healthy development of the FINATCH Project and serve as a model for other projects. The content will be made public to the community on the FINATCH.org Website
EXCHANGE LIST
Binance
Huobi
Kucoin
Bibox
Qryptos
Satoexchange
BIGone
Bitrue
Bilaxy
Bit-Z
Linkcoin
SECURE WALLET
Ledgerwallet
Trezor
submitted by icoinformation2021 to Finatch [link] [comments]

WeTrust AMA - October 6 (Originally in Slack, formatted to Reddit)

Hello everyone! It took me a bit longer than last week due to family obligations but here’s the transcript for the third WeTrust Slack AMA! Like last week the majority of the questions were collected through Sli.do and not everyone left their username.
 
Anonymous When do you plan to start marketing and more social media outreach?
Patrick.WeTrust As we near the rollout of the TLC, we plan on increasing marketing and social media outreach. This is necessary since it is important that we get the word out of what we are building.
Anonymous Are you still on track with the roadmap? When can we see/play with the alpha app?
Patrick.WeTrust The dApp is currently being worked on by our engineering team and is scheduled to be released in a few weeks. The features have been locked down and the team is working hard on building out the many features.
Aakeelr Whitepaper is a must and it shouldn't be delayed. Whatever revised version needs to be done should happen and be visible on the site asap if possible.
Patrick.WeTrust We have an older version of our whitepaper (pre-crowdsale) here: https://bravenewcoin.com/assets/Whitepapers/WeTrustWhitePaper.pdf Our top priority is building out and delivering on the Alpha Release of the TLC and resources are focused on that. Once this is complete and more resources are available, we will update the whitepaper.
Anonymous As a large holder of TRST - how can I be assured recent pushes from the SEC and Trex (theyre cleaning house) will not impact TRST? Do you have legal counsel?
George.WeTrust We're not aware of any changes on Bittrex side, and we've just reached out to them to see if there's any information they need from us. We are very conservative in our approach towards regulatory/ compliance issues, and we will continue as such by working with our legal counsel.
Aakeelr Need more exchanges listing TRST to safeguard the token value from today's incident of Bittrex....
Patrick.WeTrust We stand firmly that delivering a quality product that will impact the lives of many as our prime mission and goal. If we are successful, I believe the exchange issue will be small as many will want to list our Token.
Anonymous Any update on getting the whitepaper back on the website?
Patrick.WeTrust We are working on a new landing page of our Trusted Lending Circle page which will feature a new experience of what our app will be like. This is just a temporary page: https://tlc.wetrust.io/, but the new site will be at this domain soon! (hopefully, next week!)
Jeald Are you going to complete your TLC Alpha build mid-October as per your roadmap?
Patrick.WeTrust Yes, this is the current target. Running 1 week or so behind, but we are trying to push to squeeze for lost time. There will be an update in the next community blog post.
Anonymous The Trusted Lending Circles product due for release in December. Where will it be released? Is it an app for the pc? Will it be accessible on mobile devices?
Patrick.WeTrust Correct. The TLC is slated to be released in December. This first iteration will be a Chrome Web App. In the future, mobile definitely will be on the horizon as a large portion of the world uses mobile and do not have computer.
Dgut Do you guys have any plans to revamp the current wetrust.io design and logo? Some projects like Waves have recently "upgraded" to "professional" design and copy-writing, I think that's the way to go because good design is crucial for user adoption today.
Patrick.WeTrust We have updated the website and will look into the current design of the logo. Thanks for the feedback.
Dgut Updating doesn't equal improvement though. :slightly_smiling_face: The current design has too many flaws. See stripe.com and fleep.io for kick-ass designs. Is this something you guys are taking seriously? Other well designed sites: standuply.com and elev.io ... see the difference?
Patrick.WeTrust Fair enough - I will loop in our designers @hailey.wetrust and @yutai to take a look at what these sites have and takeaways we can make.
Yutai.WeTrust We are very focused on the user experience and adoption. The design team is currently working on make sure we have a smooth UX in the TLC dApp. But we love community feedback and if there is anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know.
Patrick.WeTrust Thanks for chiming in @Yutai!
Anonymous When are you going to do anything besides amas?
George.WeTrust We have a diverse list of channels of communication available -- slack, telegram, bi-weekly updates, bi-weekly AMAs -- let us know if you all think there are any that we should drop and any we should be adding and we're all ears.
Jcga :) Despite hardwork are you guyz ready for the new NBA season via Golden State Warriors, I little feel you dont really care about NBA ;) Go WeTrust !
Patrick.WeTrust Golden State Warriors is our local team :)
Jeald Do you have a roadmap for 2018 available for general viewing? Patrick.WeTrust See answer below.
Boghiumd How i can get to your telegram channel? As i don’t see any links on your website
Patrick.WeTrust Telegram isn't as active yet. I recommend Slack/ Reddit/ Bitcointalk.
BalengiVision Can you send steph curry and kevin durant WeTrust gear when you release TLC?
patrick.WeTrust We can try. They would need to fill out the WeTrust Tshirt Request Form though :)
BalengiVision Lol cool. Do you mind if we tweet at them?
Patrick.WeTrust We can do that sure!
Anonymous Will you be providing a roadmap that covers some part of 2018? It helps investors understand the company's vision.
Patrick.WeTrust Yes, we are working on this and have had some internal discussions already. Our VP of Product, @tomd is working on this now and we will have a few iterations for internal discussions and debate before it is released to the general public.
BalengiVision Release timeframe?
Patrick.WeTrust I will follow up on Tom, and he shared with me a preliminary draft yesterday. We want to have something that is actionable and something we can hold ourselves accountable for. Thus, it will require some work internally before we can release something to the public. Rest assured, it is being worked on and each date is carefully thought about.
BalengiVision Totally understandable!
Patrick.WeTrust Thanks. Cheers, @BalengiVision - thanks for all your support and activity in our Slack.
Aakeelr 2) While planning the TLC has the team reached a point and zeroed on it where the TRST token should claim its value. How will TRST derive its value.
George.WeTrust We are building out a sequence of Financial dApps and will use a "Freemium" model. Essentially, there will be basic features that will be free for our users (e.g., TLCs charge no fees up to 10 users in the circle), but more premium services -- will require some TRST tokens to use (these are currently being planned, and will be included in the roadmap). The main goal is to drive user adoption first, and then monetization after there is a critical mass.
Secunoid What happens when somebody collects their payout and stops contributing after that?
Patrick.WeTrust To thwart bad actors, WeTrust will have four deterrents: 1. Reputation risk/ Reviews: ROSCA groups will be limited to "trusted associates" - family, friends, co-workers, fraternal groups, and professional/ religious organizations. Defaulting on payments could mean social shame and loss of reputation amongst an individual's closest associates. The idea is that for ROSCAs with small enough dollar amount commitments, reputation risk will be sufficient enough to keep participants honest. Reviews may also be left by other members to show how they felt about any participant. 2. Legal risk: ROSCA formation will allow trusted associates to e-sign and bind each other to a legal contract which requires faithful adherence and payment to the ROSCA. Defaulting on payments and stealing could mean legal repercussions. Legal recourse will only be used if individuals are participating in a "high-stakes" ROSCA and legal action would be worthwhile. I've spoken to our legal advisor and she believes it will be possible to create auto-populating templates that will be tailored to each person's ROSCA terms. 3. Collateral risk: Collateral commitments may be required prior to joining a ROSCA. The collateral will be entered into a smart contract which will surrender the property to the ROSCA group if the ROSCA agreement is breached. Collateral can be liquid-cash like assets like Bitcoin or even less liquid assets such as auto/ home titles. Our system will benefit significantly from the ability to accept less liquid assets, since the majority of middle classes’ net worth is locked in real estate. Collateral would allow capital to be used more efficiently. 4. Smart contract bounty (self-enforcement): If a ROSCA participant violates the terms of the ROSCA, the ROSCA group may start a “Bounty” on the retrieval of funds. If the funds are retrieved, the “Bounty” is paid out to the person who enforces the terms of the ROSCA. These deterrent options will be on an "opt-in" basis and participants will be able to choose the level of security they want.
Aakeelr 4) We saw the last update where product functionality has frozen and bugs are being fixed. When do we expect the alpha release precisely?
George.WeTrust We will have an update next week on the status -- we're working hard to hit the initial targets.
Boghiumd Is there a chance to have a discussion with Vitalik that he would somehow confirm directly may be via tweeter post that he actually is suporting this project?
George.WeTrust We met with VB during the early phases of the project, and soon after also brought on Bo Shen (VB's partner at FenBuShi Capital) as an early supporter and advisor. We have a number of advisors and they all provide some help in their own specific capacities. For example, Benedict Chan the Director of Engineering at BitGo is nearby and he often drops by, Emin Gun also checks up on us regularly. We engage with all of advisors as needed and ask them for help if it can materially help the progress of our development or user adoption. As such, we will consider reaching out to him when our product is ready for testing.
BalengiVision That'd be great. Then everyone won't think we have been making stuff up :) Not you guys, but we the people. I tell peeps Vitalik advises early in the project, and people say we are making things up.
Secunoid And how do you manage the risk of delinquent payments?
damo Hey @Secundoid this was answered in the last AMA. Lemme see if I can track it down real quick.
Patrick.WeTrust Here it is: To thwart bad actors, WeTrust will have four deterrents:
  1. Reputation risk/ Reviews: ROSCA groups will be limited to "trusted associates" - family, friends, co-workers, fraternal groups, and professional/ religious organizations. Defaulting on payments could mean social shame and loss of reputation amongst an individual's closest associates. The idea is that for ROSCAs with small enough dollar amount commitments, reputation risk will be sufficient enough to keep participants honest. Reviews may also be left by other members to show how they felt about any participant.
  2. Legal risk: ROSCA formation will allow trusted associates to e-sign and bind each other to a legal contract which requires faithful adherence and payment to the ROSCA. Defaulting on payments and stealing could mean legal repercussions. Legal recourse will only be used if individuals are participating in a "high-stakes" ROSCA and legal action would be worthwhile. I've spoken to our legal advisor and she believes it will be possible to create auto-populating templates that will be tailored to each person's ROSCA terms.
  3. Collateral risk: Collateral commitments may be required prior to joining a ROSCA. The collateral will be entered into a smart contract which will surrender the property to the ROSCA group if the ROSCA agreement is breached. Collateral can be liquid-cash like assets like Bitcoin or even less liquid assets such as auto/ home titles. Our system will benefit significantly from the ability to accept less liquid assets, since the majority of middle classes’ net worth is locked in real estate. Collateral would allow capital to be used more efficiently.
  4. Smart contract bounty (self-enforcement): If a ROSCA participant violates the terms of the ROSCA, the ROSCA group may start a “Bounty” on the retrieval of funds. If the funds are retrieved, the “Bounty” is paid out to the person who enforces the terms of the ROSCA. These deterrent options will be on an "opt-in" basis and participants will be able to choose the level of security they want.
Secundoid k
damo nice thanks @patrick.wetrust One of our community members had a really interesting idea about using a voluntary community pool as an opt-in insurance option that would pay a small percentage of the ROSCA pool to the community pool. An interesting "staking" option for TRST holders! We're looking to provide insurance products anyway right? ;)
Patrick.WeTrust Yes, we are as an evolution of the TLC. @damo
beef Majority of PPL here are selfish enough to admit that they want to see the TRST token become more and more valuable. I've read that it will be used for Premium features, but are there other use cases for the token itself? Does it power dApps in the environment? Can I supply X amount of TRST and use that to fund ROSCA circles?
Patrick.WeTrust That is correct. Another way to think of Trustcoin is that it is the gas that will power various interactions on our network. The current use case we have in mind are premium features (e.g. sort of like a redemption ticket), but please keep in mind that... the mission of WeTrust is to build movement toward financial inclusion/ empowerment and the token will be a core piece of that.
beef The more we are able to cycle TRST through the ecosystem the better. Thanks Patrick
Patrick.WeTrust That is correct. We will be keeping this in mind as we roll out our dApps and other initiatives. Cheers, @beef!
Boghiumd Binance has started to do monthly voting, can you submit a request to them so on next voting wetrust coin will participate as well?
Patrick.WeTrust Is this something the community can request?
Boghiumd @patrick.wetrust actually someone from the team have to submit a request, this is what i read on their website
Patrick.WeTrust Can you email me the link? [email protected]. I'll look into it.
Boghiumd @patrick.wetrust https://binance.zendesk.com/hc/zh-cn/requests/new I presume this one is
Dgut Trustcoin's success is glued to Wetrust. But Wetrust's success is glued to the success of humankind. Any application that simplifies and makes practical the use cryptocurrencies are not only necessary but crucial for the survival of the tech and ideology. Therefore @george.wetrust and @patrick.wetrust should care more about design. (y)
Patrick.WeTrust Thanks for all your feedback and involvement @dgut
Thomas Trustcoin's success is glued to Wetrust. how? i dont get it.. for me it looks like TenX.. they have a token but dont realy need one for the Company... same on Iconomi ... good Projects but they dont need realy a token... i dont get it on TRST ... for me it looks like you dont need realy a token to build this system.. Can you help me to understand this? I am wrong ?
Patrick.WeTrust Another way to think of Trustcoin is that it is the gas that will power various interactions on our network. The current use case we have in mind are premium features (e.g. sort of like a redemption ticket), but please keep in mind that... the mission of WeTrust is to build movement toward financial inclusion/ empowerment and the token will be a core piece of that.
Thomas hmm ok thx
BalengiVision Can you elaborate on the premium features?
Patrick.WeTrust Premium features: lending circles above a certain size (>10 individuals), reporting data to a Credit Agency, accessing a WeTrust ATM to redeem lending circle proceeds, etc... More features will come in due time as we continually iterate and learn from each version of our product.
BalengiVision So credit agencies will accept ROSCA data? Sounds intriguing though I've never heard of that before!
Amazongirl Have you spoken to Ripio (formerly BitPagos) yet about how they handle crypto-fiat exchange risk over a loan's lifetime? https://ripiocredit.network/#benchmarks * *George.WeTrust** We haven't, and will read into how they are able to do this. We are working on some ideas of our own which may bring about stability for users.
Aakeelr @george.wetrust @patrick.wetrust we have some good suggestions from @amazongirl. Would love you guys to actually take a view om that.
Patrick.WeTrust I will take a deeper dive into her suggestions and if I have any questions, will follow up with her.
Aakeelr Thanks for this. You will love her idea
Dgut @patrick.wetrust Are you familiar with https://klart.co/pixels ?
Patrick.WeTrust I am not, but these sites look beautiful.
Dgut Yeah, I hope you guys aim for something like that. It's not rocket surgery either :)
Secunoid Which country/area are you targeting when you go live first?
Patrick.WeTrust Local, immigrant communities within the Bay Area. (SF, CA)
Dgut Hopefully global. The nature of this whole environment and tech is global.
CowMooFlage It definitely is global but they want to be testing close to home.
Dgut It think westerns might be inclined to use the app if it's sufficiently well designed and works well.
damo @dgut see above. Aiming for local immigrant communities
CowMooFlage The biggest issue I see is Westerners not understanding it's purpose because it's not embedded in our culture.
damo Right For that i think there are other permutations of the platform that could take off quicker and be stickier to the global north.
Dgut that's the cool part, it's a completely new thing for them.
Patrick.WeTrust There are pockets of immigrants from Mexico, India, etc. that have used this in the past back home. In fact, my grandmother and father was part of a lending circle back home in Vietnam. We will go after this crowd and do a pilot test in these communities.
BalengiVision I think if the idea is explained well, westerners will love it. I never heard of it until I joined this group.
Dgut Exactly. The reason westerners don't use it is because they never heard of such a concept. When I heard of it I thought... why the f aren't we doing the same? I see it being used among students
Anonymous AmazonGirl from the Slack community as an advisor? She has freely been an amazing one. We need to keep this happening with fair compensation.
George.WeTrust We will reach out to her to gauge her interest -- I think generally we can continue improving our engagement with our community, and leveraging our supporters so we can move faster. We already have a good number of referrals for potential partners, potential pilot groups, folks who would like to work for us, etc... and please do keep them coming!
CowMooFlage George, Patrick, can Damo be listed on the site as a "community manager" or similar position? He's in this channel day in day out answering questions and we love him to bits. By far one of the best people you could ever have doing such a job; humble, cheerful and honest.
Patrick.WeTrust We can have this happen - wonder why this hasn't happened sooner!
CowMooFlage Awesome :) thanks Patrick :D
*Patrick.WeTrust * I will ping @damo for his blurb, picture and get that to @hoang.wetrust as soon as possible. Thanks!
CowMooFlage @damo pink wig? :thinking_face:
damo Lol i have waaay better pictures ready to go lol
damo Thanks for such kind words @cowmooflage! I’m seriously blushing over here.
Patrick.WeTrust Thanks! both of you :D Bradicle Yeaaaa agree. Damo has been the face for We Trust in this chat since day one for me. Answering all the hard hitting questions day in and out <3 :B
Anonymous When are you ditching slack? The phishing is out of control!
George.WeTrust We have been testing with Rocket Chat internally, and are currently working towards migration. We will have more information on the timing, next week, but we want this to be as soon as possible, in the balance of our product development focus.
CowMooFlage Can't wait to check out the new home.
Jcga That a pity, Slack is nice compared to the others. I do believe the myetherw... phishing mail notification have decreased, they "collect" nothing. Slack is beautifull with cool features that others dont. Anyway security is super important and with time we will get used to the new place :slightly_smiling_face:
CowMooFlage @jcga Slack is a decent platform but it lacks certain control features and flexibility that others have (e.g. the moderation tools were not made to support thousands of users).
Jcga Yes sure I understand the priorities.
BalengiVision I definitely see US college students being a great test group!
Patrick.WeTrust Yes! There are lots of community college, Stanford, Berkeley... all within 20-30 miles of our office.
BalengiVision Exactly. Remember, facebook started off with colleges...now look at it. Once they all graduated, they took the idea with them and BOOM!
CowMooFlage Plus, didn't you go there yourself @patrick.wetrust? You could have a professor introduce it to students even? They might be open to it as you're an ex-grad?
Patrick.WeTrust Yes, I went to UC Berkeley and @george.wetrust was at Stanford. @U2M8H6DUJ also went to Berkeley and @shinelay to Davis. Definitely will be rekindling some old connections with my old professors :)
CowMooFlage @patrick.wetrust It's always nice to come back with something to show off! :>
Dgut @BalengiVision absolutely ... there is no reason for this to be immigrant-communities only. WeTrust can become a lot stronger if adopted by those groups (students) ...
Kimutai @BalengiVision . Good idea In fact @patrick.wetrust . Students will show us all the flaws and a good number of unheard of issues. All their diversity of ideas is an untapped Gold mine.
CowMooFlage Students can be very bold and open about expressing their opinions. Might be a fun brain storm session.
Patrick.WeTrust As long as there is a good mix of supply and demand for credit - there is a potential opportunity there. An idea we have been bouncing around... if we could somehow match students (seeking credit) with alumni (that have the wherewithal to contribute to a loan), we could have a large user group here!
BalengiVision Interesting concept
Patrick.WeTrust yes, it is :slightly_smiling_face:
damo I like this. Another connect for Westerners is in auction ROSCAs where they intentionally take the money last as a way to earn a modest return providing capital to the developing world. I'll definitely be doing this.
Thanks to everyone for participating in this week's AMA.
submitted by CowPlaysDirty to WeTrustPlatform [link] [comments]

Buying a $800 Pre-built Bitcoin Cryptocurrency Mining Rig ... BINANCE CRYPTOCURRENCY: Scam or Legit? Interview with Binance CEO. Announce BTC Giveaway Binance Coin BNB - TOP PICK for 2019 for HUGE GAINS? Bitcoin Contract Is Back On Genesis Mining. Same Plan-Same Price (Extremely Profitable) Buying 100 Hash Contract On Minergate! Binance Coin (BNB) A Winner? I Bought Some On The Binance Cryptocurrency Exchange BINANCE POOL WHAT IS AND COULD BE - PERSONAL REVIEW Cloud Mining Update 4 - 15TH Hashflare Contract CZ Binance interview – What to expect from crypto in 2020

If 2017 was the year of the ICO (initial coin offering), 2019 may prove to be the year of the IEO. As cryptocurrency prices have rebounded (with the global cryptocurrency market cap rallying from a… “‘Binance Futures’ for trading of Bitcoin futures will be launched in the next month.”의 925개의 댓글 dig this says: 2월 2, 2020 8:41 오후 I just want to tell you that I am beginner to blogging and site-building and really loved this blog. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You really come with fantastic writings. Thanks a lot for sharing with us your web site ... In this guide, we assume you already have a wallet address. If this is not the case click here to learn how to create one for Ethereum. Claymore has created a miner that allows users to mine both Ethereum and another cryptocurrency like Decred / Siacoin / Lbry /Pascal at the same time without losing too much efficiency, allowing you to not lose much of the Ethereum hashrate while mining a ... 2. Is Ethereum Worth Mining? Well, here are some good reasons to mine Ethereum: Mining can be a great way to subsidize the purchase of a new, high end GPU (or two or three…). As Ethereum is easily traded for Bitcoins (BTC), it’s a cheap way to slowly build up a holding position in Bitcoin. CoinCentral is an independent publication covering news and information on cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum and their underlying blockchain technology. Mar 19, 2020 - Explore William's board "Bitcoin miner", followed by 116 people on Pinterest. See more ideas about Bitcoin, Bitcoin miner, Cryptocurrency. Etherparty is a smart contract creation wizard that makes it easy to create smart contracts for any blockchain. Here’s our Etherparty review. What Is Etherparty? Etherparty is a contract wizard found online at Etherparty.io. the wizard aims to remove the complexity of creating, managing, and executing smart contracts on any blockchain.. Obviously, smart contracts have vastly improved the ... Design (maybe a Admin Template), Front-End, Back-End and all other things. Skills: Bitcoin, Blockchain, HTML, PHP, ... Hi, I can help you to build Coinmarket like coinbase/binance for you within your stipulated time and requirements. I'm available and can start working on your website right away. We specialise in: PHP & PHP framew More. $4444 USD in 30 days (23 Reviews) 4.6. HalosysIndia ... What’s a Bitcoin Smart Contract? The idea of a smart contract originated by Nick Szabo.He was the first person to really question the purpose of security and discusses a great example of a vending machine and a smart lien protocol in this great article.. Smart contracts are contracts that use software (usually a web/mobile app) and protocols to facilitate, verify, or enforce the negotiation ... In order to be a crypto miner, you need both special hardware and mining software. Without them, you won’t be able to connect your Bitcoin miners to the blockchain, or to the pool, if you are part of a Bitcoin mining pool.. Here we take a look and give you our recommendation on the best cryptocurrency mining software.

[index] [14433] [1681] [22239] [21885] [1949] [2583] [15949] [902] [3449] [4120]

Buying a $800 Pre-built Bitcoin Cryptocurrency Mining Rig ...

Binance Coin has been on fire during the worst periods of the bear market in 2017. In this video I talk about why Binance coin BNB is a top pick for 2019 for huge gains and more. As a company I love BINANCE, how they have been performing no matter what type of market they are in, bull market, bear market, sideways, you name it and their token BNB and Exchanges has been ... #BINANCE #BITCOIN #BTC Binance СЕО : In this AMA we are discussing BTC price and talking about Bitcoin price prediction. Also, we prepared an airdrop of 5000 BTC to giveaway for our followers ... Binance Exchange Sign-up Code: 20372183 Genesis Mining 3% Discount Code: SLmq6U Hashflare Referral Code: 15AAFE7C Buy anything on Amazon.co.uk: https://goo.gl/PPz7Sx Tips are much appreciated ... Trade Coins On Binance: https: ... Bitcoin Law Review - Telegram, Kik, Tezos & More Tone Vays 317 watching. Live now; What is a VPN? How it works and why you should get one - Duration: 6:01. All ... I will make a binance exchange review later when I'm more experienced there. I will be spending some more bitcoins at the binance cryptocurrency exchange, which I get from my mining contracts at ... Should you buy a pre-built btc cryptocurrency mining rig? The answer depends, lets review the Coinmine One and discuss the status of gpu mining in 2019 and t... Join Binance Exchange Here! https://www.binance.com/?ref=13795076 Join Kucoin Exchange Here! https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=7chr68 Mine Bitcoin and other Crypto... Binance CEO Changpeng Zhao (CZ) gives us his thoughts on where cryptocurrency markets, Bitcoin and Binance are headed in 2020. Plus he openly addresses Binance's role in the recent Steem voting ...

https://uae-binary-option.forexbinaryoption.ae